Yewlands Academy

Creswick Lane
S35 8NN

T: 0114 232 9010
F: 0114 232 9011

Interim Headteacher: Simon Winslow

Head of Year 7 - Miss Wragg

Head of Year 8 - Miss Best

Head of Year 9 - Miss Duff

Head of Year 10 - Mr Dodson

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Hirst

If you wish to contact the Governors, you can either write to the Chair of Governors, Mike Vickers at the school address or email using the following link -