Upcoming Events

Friday 20 October 2017

Year 11 Ebacc Mocks End (English, Maths, Science, Computing, Spanish, History, Geography)
20 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Year 11 Drama Session
10.00 - 14.00
21 October 2017

Wednesday 25 October 2017

National Youth Theatre Workshop
15.05 - 16.30
25 October 2017

National Youth Theatre Workshop in the Hall from 3.05 pm … More >

Thursday 26 October 2017

Leavers' Celebration Evening
19.00 - 20.00
26 October 2017

Current and Former Year 11 Celebration Evening On Thursday 26 October 2017 in the Main Hall at 7.00pm  Awards will be presented by Reverend Kate Bottley There will be refreshments from 6.00pm onward… More >

Monday 30 October 2017

October Half Term Begins
30 October 2017

Friday 3 November 2017

Year 7 Chester Zoo Trip
08.30 - 17.30
3 November 2017

Chester Zoo Trip for Year 7 from 8.00 am – 5.30 pm approximately… More >


October Half Term Ends
3 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017

Year 9 Cutlers' Enterprise Challenge Workshop
08.30 - 13.00
6 November 2017


Reports Home to Parents this week
6 November 2017


Inset Day
6 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Year 11 Drama Session
10.00 - 14.00
11 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Drop Down Day
13 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Year 11 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
14 November 2017

Monday 20 November 2017

Year 10 Ebacc Mocks Begin (English, Maths, Science, Computing, Spanish, History, Geography)
20 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

Year 10 Ebacc Mocks End (English, Maths, Science, Computing, Spanish, History, Geography)
24 November 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Year 11 BTEC Music Showcase
18.00 - 20.00
29 November 2017


Full Governors' Meeting
18.00 - 20.00
29 November 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

Year 11 BTEC Music Showcase
18.00 - 20.00
30 November 2017

Friday 8 December 2017

Hagg Farm Year 11 Revision Residential
8 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Hagg Farm Year 11 Revision Residential
9 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017

Hagg Farm Year 11 Revision Residential
10 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Students finish at 12:20pm for the Christmas Holidays
12.20 - 12.20
22 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Students return from Christmas Holidays
8 January 2018


Reports Home to Parents this week
8 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

Year 8/9 HPV Vaccine Girls only
15 January 2018

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Year 9 Options Evening
17.30 - 18.30
23 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

Year 11 Mock Exams Begin
29 January 2018


Year 10 English Literature Mock this week
29 January 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Drop Down Day
7 February 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Year 11 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
13 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Inset Day
16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Chester Zoo Trip for Year 8
08.00 - 17.30
19 February 2018


February Half Term Begins
19 February 2018


February Half Term Begins
19 February 2018

Friday 23 February 2018

February Half Term Ends
14.42 - 14.42
23 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Year 11 Mock Results Afternoon this week
26 February 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Reports Home to Parents this week
5 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Year 10 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
13 March 2018

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Drop Down Day
27 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Good Friday
30 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Easter Monday
2 April 2018

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Easter Holidays Begin
3 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

Easter Holidays End
13 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Year 10 English Literature Mock this week
16 April 2018

Monday 23 April 2018

Reports Home to Parents this week
23 April 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Year 7 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
1 May 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

May Day
7 May 2018

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Year 6 Uniform Trying on Session
15.30 - 18.30
9 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Drop Down Day
10 May 2018

Monday 14 May 2018

GCSE Exams Commence
14 May 2018

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Year 9 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
15 May 2018

Sunday 27 May 2018

Disneyland Paris Trip Begins
27 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

Spring Bank Half Term Begins
28 May 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Disneyland Paris Trip Ends
30 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Spring Bank Half Term Ends
1 June 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

Reports Home to Parents this week
11 June 2018

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Year 8 Parents' Evening
15.30 - 18.30
19 June 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

Year 10 Work Experience Begins
25 June 2018

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Year 8/9 HPV Vaccination Girls only (Catch Up)
3 July 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

Year 10 Work Experience Ends
6 July 2018

Monday 9 July 2018

Edale Residential
9 July 2018

Monday 16 July 2018

Reports Home to Parents this week
16 July 2018

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Sports Day
17 July 2018

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Rewards Trips
18 July 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018

Rewards Trips
19 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Students finish at 12:20pm for the Summer Holidays
12.20 - 12.20
20 July 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Inset Day
23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Day
24 July 2018