Back to top

Yewlands Academy

Key Contacts

 

Safeguarding Team

Nicole Oldham - noldham@brigantiatrust.net

Georgina Moran-Healy - gmoranhealy@brigantiatrust.net

 

Thrive/Counsellors

Christine Candow - ccandow@brigantiatrust.net

Sally Hipkiss - shipkiss@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 7 Team

Form Tutors

Mr Kirk (7AKI) - akirk@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Massey (7AMA) - amassey@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Garner (7CGA) - cgarner@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Lister (7ELI) - elister@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Cannon (7HCA) - hcannon@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Churchill (7HCH) - hchurchill@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Benn (7KBE) - kbenn@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 7 Year Leader - Miss Bellamy - mbellamy@brigantiatrust.net

Year 7 SLT Link - Mr Cross - dcross@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 8 Team

Form Tutors

Miss Martin Rodriquez (8CMA) - cmartinrodriguez@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Thompson (8GTH) - gthompson@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Beale (8EBE) - ebeale@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Foster (8HFO) - hfoster@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Phillips (8HPH) - hphillips@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Higgins (8JHI) - jhiggins@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Wilson (8JWN) - jwilson5@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 8 Year Leader - Mr Marsden - smarsden@brigantiatrust.net

Year 8 SLT Link - Mr McCrudden - jmccrudden@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 9 Team

Form Tutors

Miss Clarke (9ACL) - aclarke4@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Coltart (9CCO) - ccoltart@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Meakin (9HME) - hmeakin1@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Sowerby (9LSO) - lsowerby@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Willett (9RWI) - rwillett@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Harding (9SHA) - sharding@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Badat (9YBA) - ybadat@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 9 Year Leader - Mr Marsden - smarsden@brigantiatrust.net

Year 9 SLT Link - Mr Owens - dowens@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 10 Team

Form Tutors

Mr Miller (10AMI) - amiller@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Ingham (10DIN) - dingham3@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Ray (10DRA) - dray@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Middleton (10KMI) - kmiddleton@brigantiatrust.net

Miss Tompkins (10KTO) - ktompkins@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Butler (10MBU) - mbutler2@brigantiatrust.net

Mr Green (10TGR) - tgreen@brigantiatrust.net

 

Year 10 Year Leader - Mr Breward - gbreward@brigantiatrust.net

Year 10 SLT Link - Mr Fletcher - bfletcher@brigantiatrust.net